810-629-1066 | 1478 N Leroy St

REVIEWS

REVIEWS, Fenton, MI

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Muffler & Go:

reviewicon
06/22/2020

very professional, extremely considerate too your budget, excellent mechanics would definitely recommend to any family or friends



06/08/2020

After being told my truck was junk Chris came through!! The best service by far! AMAZING Customer service and contact. They were efficient they were precise and I will not be going anywhere else. My truck is running like new! I can not thank them enough!!



reviewicon
03/18/2020

I?m never disappointed when bringing my CTS in for service. When I leave there I always feel like I got the best price and best TLC for my car. When bringing my car in for anything I feel like I?m taking it to a great neighbor and what a great feeling that is!



reviewicon
03/16/2020

Great service



reviewicon
03/11/2020

Great work good price and friendly



reviewicon
03/10/2020

Excellent pricing , fantastic service , great people , great work . Came in right at their estimated cost . Highly recommend these fellas for any service you need. Just a great bunch of guys.



reviewicon
03/06/2020

Five stars isn?t even enough to say how awesome this place is. I had my transmission rebuild here late January and Chris really worked with me on a price I could afford seeing as it is a costly repair. He walked me through everything he was doing and even sent me a personal video of a part direly needed replaced. I returned today to get my car checked out since there was a check engine light continuously coming up and taking it out to muffler and go they were able to find the problem and get me back on road. I highly recommend this shop because of their honesty and efficiency.



reviewicon
02/28/2020

This is the only place I take my vehicles to be worked on I trust them explicitly



reviewicon
02/21/2020

Good guys, good service-clean and comfy waiting room



reviewicon
02/20/2020

Their customer service is amazing. They talk to you like a person and explain everything to you so that you understand what happened and what they need to do to fix your vehicle. This is the only place I will take my vehicle to.



reviewicon
02/04/2020

Very nice guys, highly recommend them. Went to auto zone, was told I need a new alternator. Got a second opinion at muffler & go and was told nothing?s wrong. They even helped me reset my menu board so my battery light would go off, absolutely free of charge.



reviewicon
01/20/2020

Great service and work with low prices!



reviewiconFair and Honest!
11/23/2019

These people are great at what they do, fair and honest, I wouldn't go anywhere else!



reviewiconProfessional and Affordable!
11/22/2019

The owner and I have been personal friends/schoolmates for the better part of 50 years. I've always been happy with the service they provide. Professional and affordable. Would highly recommended!



reviewicon
11/04/2019

Incredibly fair and honest! Highly recommend.



reviewicon
10/16/2019

Very professional, and courteous. Explained and showed me the problem, work was done quickly and efficiently.



reviewicon
10/02/2019

We have been using muffler and go as our mechanic for the last 4 years or so. Chris is great to deal with. Very reasonable prices and quick service. Chris went above an beyond today for us after purchasing a used vehicle that had an issue. He not only fixed the problem, but made sure the issue wasn't worse than just the repair needed to get it back on the road. Chris has always been very honest and I won't take my vehicles anywhere else!



reviewicon

Excellent and fast service!!! Any problems with your car, I'd recommend Muffler & Go. Period.



reviewicon

I had my 32" motorhome worked on there. It can be a trick finding someone to work on a big vehicle like that. They did custom exhaust work and maintenance work. The price was great and work was done without issue. Thanks!!



reviewicon

Just got back from Muffler & Go...I've taken cars there for the past 18 years and always had a good experience. This time was no exception. Honest, objective information and a pleasant attitude every time! While waiting, I watched them interact with several other customers and they were professional and polite. Reasonable prices, too. Check em' out!


reviewicon

Excellent company been going to them for a few years can't say enough good things about them


reviewicon

Not your car's electical issues repair shop and they will also tell you what I just told you first hand. They're not a paint shop. Muffler and Go is your routine maintenance repair shop minus Electrical and paint.


reviewicon

We have been using this business for years, never dissatisfied! Great group of workers.


reviewicon

Great place to get your car fixed. Very clean and friendly service. They go out of thier way.


reviewicon

Chris (the owner) runs a stellar business in a great location. He and his team went way above and beyond to get an exhaust problem fixed on my Cadillac, and even hand delivered the car back to my business. These guys really know what they're doing, I would trust them with anything to do with my car. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would.


reviewicon

They do awesome work and are very reasonable.


reviewicon

Danny Crawley jr. @ muffler & Go Is an excellent technician. He was the one who answered my phone call He was very verbal and put everything into an u understanding for me as a woman calling, when I asked when I could bring my car up to be looked at, He said and asked me my schedule, Hands down I will be a repeat customer!! They fixed my car the first time right told me what I could do now and what I could wait and do in the future there was No pressure!!


reviewicon

Great service!!!! Experienced auto techs, can work on any cars or trucks! Very impressed. Cleanest shop around!


reviewicon

Have taken a few vehicles in here throughout the years and have always been received with great customer service and thorough information on the diagnosis along with very reasonable rates for the professional work. Would recommend this shop to anyone.


reviewicon

I recommend Muffler & Go to everyone. We were definitely taken care of by the employees as well as the owner. Our vechicle was fixed and returned to us within 24 hours. 110% SATISFIED!